Top Menu


Prema Announce 2016 Award Winners

Inspirational salon brand Prema, which spans from Australia to New York, recently hosted their 2016 awards, commending a group of hairdressing for exceptional colouring, styling, education and more.


The salon chain, now well into its second decade of operation, used the event to celebrate Prema’s growth and success over the past year, with the winners leading from the front in particular. Great results, creative fearlessness, growth and teamwork were all lauded in choosing the awards.


The Prema celebrates the awards

Congratulations to the hairdressers and teams honoured as listed below!

Colourist of the Year 2016 – Rochelle Boidin
Stylist of the Year 2016 – Garreth Lenagh
Apprentice of the Year 2016 – Ayli Jones
Front of House of the Year 2016 – Tess Sanders
Bondi Team Choice Award 2016 – Elie Elazzi
Surry Hills Team Choice Award 2016 – Sheriel Ginat
Best Hair 2016 – Lisa McKinney
Fashionista of the Year 2016 – Yoshimi Kumai
Award of Excellence in Education 2016 – Sarah Bibby and Heath Grimmond
Best Newcomer 2016 – Jordan Robertson
Hall of Fame 2016 – Dale Delaporte

For more information visit

Click here for Styleicons|TV.

, , ,