Top Menu


Chilled by Ministry of Sound

Guaranteed to soothe the worst of hangovers, legendary dance music powerhouse Ministry of Sound has a new 60 track chill out mix on offer, titled Chilled.

ministry of sound

A definitive history of chill out tracks spanning the decade between ’91 and’09, the anthology features 60 classic and obscure tracks sure to pull nostalgic heart strings.

The perfect soundtrack to relaxation, tunes include The Orb’s ‘Little Fluffy Clouds’, Everything But The Girl’s ‘Missing’, Peter, Bjorn & John’s ‘Young Folks’. Local boys Empire of the Sun contribute ‘We Are the People’ while Lior’s ‘This Old Love’ rounds out the Aussie contribution.

From down-tempo house to deep electro, obscure acoustic tracks and ambient standards, Chilled will have you struggling to leave the sofa any night of the week.

Click here for Styleicons|TV.